Painting the Master Bedroom

It turns out that I’m not a huge fan of cream and yellow walls. Also, with newly stamped ceilings, I really need to get some paint on the ceilings. I asked my neighbor Kevin to help with the kitchen, living room, and dining room; but, in the meantime, I think that if I ever want to move into this place I better get some paint on the walls before I floor the house.

IMG_2839.jpg

So here’s the deal, I can’t floor the house, until I paint the walls, and I can’t install cabinets until I have floors. So, I really need to get this place painted. A new coat of paint will make the place feel better (and smell better). Here are a couple images and some links to some videos of the place being painted really really really fast. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

