Cleaning the Kitchen

Let’s be honest, the kitchen is a mess. I mean a real mess. So Andrea and I all took the weekend to just clean up the joint. Here are some photos from that adventure.

 

My buddy Dave and I took the truck, loaded to the top, to the dump and delivered some cabinets and wood to the landfill.It was a good time driving through Oakwood with my truck fiddling with the radio to get it to play music for a whole 30 seconds, and driving slow enough to make everyone in that area upset.

Leave a Reply

