Electrical Panel

The dual 100A electrical panels have been a concern of mine since the purchase of the house. I felt that rusted breakers and radiant ceiling heaters with 14AWG wires were a fire hazard, and as such, I took it upon myself to replace the electrical panels with a single 40-slot Siemens Panel. I hired this one out since it wasn’t in my wheelhouse to replace an entire electrical panel, and I wanted it done right!


Here are the only photos I was able to snag while the job was being done.

Leave a Reply

